Patricia Ceron

Transportation Supervisor

Objectives

To furthur my experience and provide service to the company.

Professional Experiences

Curbside Ambassador

Veolia Tranportation Joint Venture

Since February 2009
Phoenix - United States

To meet and greet incoming and outgoing passengers at the airport.  To provide assistance to our passengers in getting them and their luggage safely aboard the Rental Car Shuttles.  To provide assistance to the bus operators in loading ond offloading the luggage on the buses in a safe and timely manner.  To provide information to our customers to assure that they arrive at their destination with as little delay as possible.

Store Manager

Uncle Bob's Self Storage

From October 2005 Till November 2006
Phoenix - United States

To assist clients in determining self storage needs. Day to day operation of storage facility, including:  Renting storage space; collecting rent; providing information; filing of documentation regarding spaces rented, monies collected, deliquent rented space, spaces entering lien status.  Phone activites, providing information to prospective clients, data collection.

Cashier

Walmart

From September Till October 2006
Phoenix - United States

Assisting customers by ringing up their purchases in order that they have a total amount due for payment.  Stocking items for sale, minor cleaning, provide customer assistance.

Assistant Store Manager

Souper Salad, Inc

From June 2003 Till September 2006
Phoenix - United States

Staff scheduling, inventory control, purchasing, manage front and back of store.  Cashier, food prep as required.

Pharmacy Technician

Maricopa Medical Center

From April 1985 Till May 2003
Phoenix - United States

To transcribe and fill Physician's orders under the direct supervision of a licensed Pharmacist.  Compund and mis intravenous soutions also under direct supervision.

Educational Background

High School Diploma

North Phoenix High School

June 1997
Phoenix - United States

None

Gateway Community College

May 1996
Phoenix - United States

Completed 54 college credit hours of general studies and pre nursing courses.  No degree obtained.

Skills

Typing

I can tpe 35-40 woods per minute accurately.

Languages

Spanish

Average

Personal Interests

Reading

I like to read military fiction, and techno-thrillers.

Sports

NASCAR Auto racing, IRL racing, basketball.

Bicycle Riding

I enjoy riding a bicycle through the local parks and nature trails.

Created with NetCV